VikingBoy98, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 22 and living in Brownsburg, Indiana, United States

I'm an intelligent young guy looking for some casual fun. I'm currently a part-time student in college living with family and working part-time. I'm generally shy at first but I open up over time. I would describe myself as kind, introverted, a homebody, casual, compassionate, with a bit of an adventurer's spirit as well.


  Get in touch with VikingBoy98
Free online dating with VikingBoy98

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm searching for an attractive girl for some casual no strings attached fun. I would like my match to be intelligent, understanding, s*xy, ho*ny, fun-loving, creative, and open to trying new things. She should be able to host and willing to meet late at night.

Recent status...

I'm in the mood for something fun. Hoping I can be a lucky woman's treat ***

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Chess Cloud watching DIY Dressing up/role play Gaming Horse riding IT/the Internet Model making Music Pottery Reading Travelling Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of VikingBoy98...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does VikingBoy98 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message VikingBoy98 by signing in or registering.