snakezeb, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 39 and living in Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

I am not looking for a cook, I know how to cook, I am not looking for a house, I have a place to live, I am not looking for a sponsor, I work and earn money, I am not looking for a laundress and a cleaner. All I'm looking for is a soul mate with whom I can have a good time. I am an individualist, quite a serious person.


  Get in touch with snakezeb
Free online dating with snakezeb

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together.

Recent status...

I don't know any of us who are in relationships that are totally honest - it doesn't exist.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Martial arts Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of snakezeb...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does snakezeb seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message snakezeb by signing in or registering.