ShoopDogg2020, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 21 and living in Chadron, Nebraska, United States

I'm 25 Native American, and 75 White. My Native American side of me consist of Lakota, Chinook, Chippewa, and Cherokee Tribe Natives. My Ancestors include Jesse James, William Henry Billy The Kid Bonney, Buck Taylor, and Dub Taylor who are Wild West Cowboys and Outlaws. I'm also related to Henry Auto Ford the Ford Vehicle Founder. I have a heart of gold and am very loving and protective to those that respect me.


  Get in touch with ShoopDogg2020
Free online dating with ShoopDogg2020

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a woman who would always be there and never leave me for the world. I'm so bored being single that without a true loving woman my heart is killing me.

Recent status...

Real magic in relationships means an absence of judgment of others.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my muscles
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Bird watching Cycling Dancing Fishing Football Gaming Golf Horse riding Music Playing an instrument Poetry Singing The gym Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of ShoopDogg2020...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does ShoopDogg2020 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message ShoopDogg2020 by signing in or registering.