Juliet335, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 36 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

I'm 5' 9 and a half I'm really kind of chubby. It been Stated that I look like a real woman, and pretty. but that is subjective. I been told I good woman. I'm honest, creative, hard-working God fearing, decent morals and I try to be fair. But I'm no saint but I do try to be good person. I treat people like I want to be treated. I can cook, sew, knit, all kinds crafts and I real lay back. I know how shot hand gun but been while. And I can make my own clothes if have to. Because not like shopping clothes. Basically I am not *** try to be. I can be talkative and then again I might not say nothing for awhile. Never been married but been ask several time for wrong reason as I saw it. I get lonely sometime by but happy by myself most the time. If anything want know about me just ask. I'll tell you.


  Get in touch with Juliet335
Free online dating with Juliet335

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

How do you feel about an adventure? Because I LOVE them! I enjoy riding my motorcycle, traveling and anything outdoors really. Cooking, baking, and butchering professionally for far too long, but I still love it somehow. I am forever a kid at heart. I love learning anything and everything. I have a passion for science and art. My goal in life is to leave this world a little brighter and more beautiful with having had the chance to live here and to help out however I can. About my match for sites I like a hard-working man that's good with his hands knows how to fish and hunt and take care his family. I like to be the same height or taller than me. I hope he can take care of his woman needs. Hopefully a couple times a week. He doesn't have to be Einstein but you got to have common sense. Hope he knows how 2 fix things also. He has God fearing. I hope like kids. And a good conversationalist but you don't have to talk all the time

Recent status...

Real magic in relationships means an absence of judgment of others.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'2 to 6'4 (1.88m to 1.93m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Acting Art/sculpture Astrology Bird watching Chess Clubbing Cycling DIY Dressing up/role play Fishing Gaming Ghosthunting Gymnastics IT/the Internet Photograpy Pool/snooker Pottery Pub Racket sports Singing Taxidermy Vollyball

More photos of Juliet335...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Juliet335 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Juliet335 by signing in or registering.