Sideshow1369, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 61 and living in Bloomington, Illinois, United States

Just a hard working man that doesn’t have time for the bar scene. Not looking for anything serious. Just a friend that would like to go out for dinner and get together on occasion. I work nearly every day and just want someone who would like to spend a little quality time with me. I’m not sure about this site. My nickname is *** and can be contacted by that on g*** mail.


  Get in touch with Sideshow1369
Free online dating with Sideshow1369

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys Harley rides. Riding horses. Camping ect

Recent status...

Never assume that the guy understands that you and he have a relationship.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Clubbing Extreme sports Gaming Horse riding Motor sports

More photos of Sideshow1369...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Sideshow1369 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Sideshow1369 by signing in or registering.