LavenderRodriguez, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 21 and living in Madison, New York, United States

My name is *** yes, I was named after a color/scent. I love the outdoors, sports, dogs, and homemade foods especially from new places. I tend to be very outgoing and energetic. But I also love to snuggle up and just watch a movie. I have a German Shepard named Cheerio and a kitten named Finley.


  Get in touch with LavenderRodriguez
Free online dating with LavenderRodriguez

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors, animals, and sports. Someone who will make me laugh and be there at my worst. A helping hand and someone who will put me in my place when I need it. Also, someone who isn't allergic to pets.

Recent status...

Love is life. And if you miss love, you miss life.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Astrology Cooking Diving/snorkeling/scuba Football Gaming Jigsaws Motor sports Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Surfing/body boarding The gym Theatre Travelling Vollyball Watching movies

More photos of LavenderRodriguez...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does LavenderRodriguez seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message LavenderRodriguez by signing in or registering.