Lis143, looking for a man for friendship

Aged 32 and living in Alexandria, Kentucky, United States

I am a lovable lady, simple, easy going, understanding, open minded and adventurous. Although am a bit stubborn, I still respect other people's views and priorities and I live every moment to the fullest. I love listening to good jamz with nice and meaningful lyrics, good home_made food, chinese and Italian dishes, swimming is my hobby and travelling to new places excites me. You'd know more as we tag along just ***


  Get in touch with Lis143
Free online dating with Lis143

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a God fearing, understanding and easy going man, caring and loving, a smart, hard working, outspoken, and above all Trust worthy person. A man that can love and value a woman with all his heart.

Recent status...

Dating is just awkward moments and one person wants more than the other. It's just that constant strangeness. I think it's a very real thing.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Bird watching Cooking DIY Football Gardening Horse riding Keeping fit Poetry Reading Travelling Vollyball

More photos of Lis143...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Lis143 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Lis143 by signing in or registering.