Jakejakejake, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 45 and living in Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

I am one of the old school fellas, I like building, farming, reading. I am apt with a computer, hold several degrees, work for myself. I like a mix of indoor and outdoor activities, and don't mind getting my hands dirty. Occasionally, I'll go to out to a play/theatre/movie, however I used to work in those fields and sometimes find myself either longing to get back into acting or being appalled at what goes for entertainment these days.


  Get in touch with Jakejakejake
Free online dating with Jakejakejake

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible and mature, things are off to a great start.

Recent status...

Love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my vitals
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Acting Bird watching Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking Cycling DIY Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Gaming Gardening Ghosthunting Horse riding IT/the Internet Keeping fit Martial arts Music Poetry Pool/snooker Reading Sailing Singing Singing Surfing/body boarding Theatre Travelling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of Jakejakejake...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Jakejakejake seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Jakejakejake by signing in or registering.