Tbaby380, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 22 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

I stopped dating for six months a year ago. Dating requires a lot of energy and focus.


  Get in touch with Tbaby380
Free online dating with Tbaby380

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I don't know what I'm looking for but I will know when I've found it

Recent status...

Save a boyfriend for a rainy day - and another, in case it doesn't rain.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting BMX/skating Beatboxing Card games Chess Cloud watching Clubbing Cooking Dancing Dressing up/role play Drinking games Extreme sports Fashion Fishing Football Gaming Golf Gymnastics Horse riding Jigsaws Keeping fit Martial arts Motor sports Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Pool/snooker Pottery Restaurant Sailing Singing Singing Surfing/body boarding The gym Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does Tbaby380 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Tbaby380 by signing in or registering.