Kjsutter, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 60 and living in Clarkston, Georgia, United States

I'm Kyle, with one son been Single for past 3 years after my wife passed away. It has been a *** I am interested in moving onto new adventures in my life. My main quality is being a dynamic person who loves what he does, and fights for making a dream come true.


  Get in touch with Kjsutter
Free online dating with Kjsutter

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm here Looking to meet my soul mate with good heart, romantic, understanding and trustworthy to share life together no Joke Or Playing Games On ***

Recent status...

Nothing defines humans better than their willingness to do irrational things in the pursuit of phenomenally unlikely payoffs. This is the principle behind lotteries, dating, and religion.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my hair
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Cooking Football Gardening Reading Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Kjsutter...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Kjsutter seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Kjsutter by signing in or registering.