Obie, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 42 and living in Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

Am new to this so please be nice. If you want to know anything please just ask there is nothing off limits.


  Get in touch with Obie
Free online dating with Obie

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

My ideal match should be in to the same sort of things I am so we have something to talk about and do together.

Recent status...

Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Card games Chess Clubbing Cycling DIY Football Gaming Gardening IT/the Internet Motor sports Music Pottery Restaurant Strip poker Travelling Vegitating Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of Obie...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Obie seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Obie by signing in or registering.