Ashton17, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 19 and living in Los Angeles, California, United States

My name is Ashton and I'm an aspiring dj, aspiring pro poker player, and aspiring pro goalkeeper for soccer/futbol. And I love to party and hangout with people on the weekend. Also if you were wondering if I'm a huge video game fan I'm not btw.


  Get in touch with Ashton17
Free online dating with Ashton17

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

My ideal women is 5'10ft-6ft tall with green eyes and blond hair which is a bonus to me. I don't care if you got tattoos or piercings or you do drugs or not as long as we got charisma, loyalty, and a good character. Also I don't like women under 5'5ft so please don't hit on me thank you.

Recent status...

There's only two people in your life you should lie to... the police and your girlfriend.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my muscles
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Astrology BMX/skating Card games Chess Cycling Diving/snorkeling/scuba Gardening Keeping fit Motor sports Music Pool/snooker Restaurant Singing Singing Strip poker The gym Theatre Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Ashton17...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Ashton17 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Ashton17 by signing in or registering.