Sarahxx1, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 33 and living in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I never thought I'd be single again, but here I am. I'm not looking forward to dating again, especially on the Internet. But I can see that this could be a good way to learn about someone in a much shorter time. I guess I am best described as contradictory and diverse. Adventurous yet stable. Fun yet reliable. Hard worker yet not a workaholic. Funny with a serious side. Active yet relaxed. In shape, but up for staying in. Communicative yet thoughtful. And chivalry is not *** of course romantic! I am comfortable with who I am and am established in a good *** like to stay reasonably active by going to the gym, swimming, tennis, basketball, hiking, walking, or bicycling.


  Get in touch with Sarahxx1
Free online dating with Sarahxx1

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Do the words Integrity, honesty, loyalty, responsibility play an important part of your everyday life? Do you have a sense of humor, are you GENUINE, sweet and keep your word? If yes, then say hi. I believe a person is only as good as their word, say what you mean and mean what you say. It is important to give others the respect they deserve, I want that person to share forever with . LIfe is to short to spend all your life just working everyday. Time to start smiling and looking for another person to enjoy life as it comes, sometimes the simple things in life are what can bring people together. I have a great passion for cooking and entertaining. All you need to bring is an appetite and you will be surprise. My aims in a relationship are to build towards another so that both may enjoy life to the *** forever more .This is my dream that I hope to come true soon . So if any of that sounds remotely interesting to you then send me a note and let's see if that chemistry is there .but i am sure you will never regret the biggest smile for the rest of your life.

Recent status...

Smart women love smart men more than smart men love smart women.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my hair
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

BMX/skating Cooking Football Gardening Ghosthunting Golf Playing an instrument Restaurant Travelling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

More photos of Sarahxx1...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Sarahxx1 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Sarahxx1 by signing in or registering.