Silverwolfak80, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 40 and living in Palmer, Alaska, United States

I am a divorced father of 2. I enjoy hunting, fishing, berry picking, spending time with my kids, also my nieces and nephews. I'm planning on buying a house within the next year.


  Get in touch with Silverwolfak80
Free online dating with Silverwolfak80

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Looking for a woman to share my life with. Who doesn't cheat, steal, lie or scam. She is good with money and doesn't spend it before she gets it or doesn't spend it all really fast. Likes outdoor activities like hunting, fishing, berry picking, camping, also likes theatre, concerts, movies, pool.

Recent status...

Falling in love and having a relationship are two different things.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Card games Chess Cooking DIY Fishing Football Gaming Gardening Horse riding Motor sports Music Photograpy Pool/snooker Reading Restaurant Theatre Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Silverwolfak80...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Silverwolfak80 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Silverwolfak80 by signing in or registering.