eldiablo6369, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 57 and living in Hampton, Virginia, United States

I'm very easy to talk to and a great listener. Love the outdoors. Kayaking, Beach, picnics, riding my bike. Walks with the *** like going out. Love music. I also love sitting in my hot tub.


  Get in touch with eldiablo6369
Free online dating with eldiablo6369

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for nice lady for companionship and fun. Someone to talk to.

Recent status...

Practically all the relationships I know are based on a foundation of lies and mutually accepted delusion.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my vitals
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Cooking DIY Diving/snorkeling/scuba Fishing Football Gardening Keeping fit Martial arts Motor sports Music Pub Reading Restaurant The gym Travelling Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of eldiablo6369...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does eldiablo6369 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message eldiablo6369 by signing in or registering.