Charis, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 18 and living in Kippa-ring, Queensland, Australia

I'm a kind guy who is willing to do anything to please my ideal girl.


  Get in touch with Charis
Free online dating with Charis

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for someone that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are.

Recent status...

Love yourself first and everything else falls into line. You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture BMX/skating Beatboxing Cloud watching Clubbing Cooking Cycling Dancing Drinking games Fishing Gaming Horse riding Jigsaws Keeping fit Martial arts Motor sports Pool/snooker Pub Restaurant Singing Strip poker The gym Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Charis...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Charis seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Charis by signing in or registering.