Christopher1947, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 73 and living in Cradley Heath, West Midlands, United Kingdom

My wife died a few years ago. I have been alone since that event, and I'm now looking to make new friends. I'm a retired classical singer and musician. Comfortable on stage performing, despite shyness 'in the wings'. Dress outdoors, suit and tie. I live alone, so indoors I'm usually naked. Few inhibitions, no prejudices. No transport at the moment.


  Get in touch with Christopher1947
Free online dating with Christopher1947

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

A girl who can put up with an old fossil who is quiet, reserved, and lost in his music.

Recent status...

Falling in love and having a relationship are two different things.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Motor sports Music Playing an instrument Poetry Reading Singing Walking/rambling

More photos of Christopher1947...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Christopher1947 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Christopher1947 by signing in or registering.