smokeyhokey36, looking for a man for flirty fun

Aged 38 and living in Aabenraa, Sønderjylland, Denmark

Am a bit of a family person, love to be with them & do things, but am also for a cozy day on the couch with a movie love cycling & walking in nature :

  Get in touch with smokeyhokey36
Free online dating with smokeyhokey36

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Hello I'm 36 married searching for some excitement in my life. Looking for a men in a similar situation or single for a good time. Enjoy cooking food, tasting wine, travel, spontaneous trips and having a good time in general. Don't mind the age if we have a good personal chemistry. During my days I work in Office.

Recent status...

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Clubbing Cycling Drinking games Fishing Football Gaming Model making Needle craft Restaurant

More photos of smokeyhokey36...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does smokeyhokey36 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message smokeyhokey36 by signing in or registering.