SugarrrSaigon, looking for a woman for prefer not to say

Aged 19 and living in Ho Chi Minh City, Dong Nam Bo, Vietnam

I'm a sports lover, specially basketball. I don't have a lot hobbies, i'm just doing what i like for relaxing and enjoying. Movies also cheer me up, i like most of all kind of movies. Actually games and musics is my favorite things to do - but SPORTS is the best! Talk with me and you'll know more. ^^


  Get in touch with SugarrrSaigon
Free online dating with SugarrrSaigon

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Can sharing with me about feelings, can agree to chat.

Recent status...

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says I'm possible!

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my hair
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Dancing Extreme sports Fashion Gaming Gardening IT/the Internet Model making Photograpy Playing an instrument Singing Travelling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does SugarrrSaigon seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message SugarrrSaigon by signing in or registering.