Richard1978, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 41 and living in Boonville, Indiana, United States

A heart of gold and a personality to match. What you see is what you get. I don't have children, but that is not to say at 41 I haven't been interested in having a woman in my life for most of my life and dreams of my wife having a child or children some day. I am a Christian too even though I have not been going to church for a while because of the pandemic. I wouldn't want to give COVID-19 to my mom if I were to get it and didn't know it. I lost my grandma in February of 2020 and don't want to lose my mom too. Mom comes over every weekend to make sure I am doing okay to be able to make until she gets over the next weekend.


  Get in touch with Richard1978
Free online dating with Richard1978

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am hoping to find, unless she finds me first, my best friend that loves to spend time together and is willing to spend time with me no matter what we are doing. I believe it is hard to find someone with the exact same interests as you, but that is really something that would be a big plus so we would both equally enjoy spending time together. I understand it can work both ways so I believe the more interests we share the better it could be. The interests I pick in the interests are not necessarily something I have done a lot of. Some I have more interest in than others. For example, I have gone golfing, but I am not really that interested in it nor have I done it that much. I feel sometimes it is a rich man's sport sometimes anyway. My partner being a Christian also is way up there in the importance meter. I made a forum post too so I could try something different to catch someone's attention. It hasn't worked yet though. The title is Looking for a lady after my traumatic brain injury. The brain injury is actually from when I was 6 though. I hope that isn't misleading or a misunderstanding. I really hope that isn't a turn-off. I struggle, but I don't think it's as bad as some people I guess might think it sounds. I still walk, talk, and drive. A friend on social media said she thought it sounded like I poured my heart out on what I am really looking for. There might be more things on the interests list I am not totally opposed to, but I checked the interests I have the most interest in. I have enjoyed taking a tour through a cave a few times too.

Recent status...

People could rationally decide that prolonged relationships take up too much time and effort and that they'd much rather do other kinds of things. But most people are afraid of rejection.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking Cycling Fishing Gaming Gardening Golf IT/the Internet Music Pool/snooker Restaurant Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Richard1978...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Richard1978 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Richard1978 by signing in or registering.