Kingkirby, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 32 and living in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

I'm a single dad to 1 daughter I run my own company and also do EDM shows


  Get in touch with Kingkirby
Free online dating with Kingkirby

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Loyal honest trust worthy funny cute smart down for anything that is what I'm looking for

Recent status...

Spiritual relationship is far more precious than physical. Physical relationship divorced from spiritual is body without soul.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Cooking DIY Dressing up/role play Fishing Gaming Ghosthunting IT/the Internet Keeping fit Reading Restaurant Surfing/body boarding Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Kingkirby...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Kingkirby has an extended photo gallery...

Does Kingkirby seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Kingkirby by signing in or registering.