BigGman67, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 53 and living in Petawawa, Ontario, Canada

Dating is different when you get older. You're not as trusting, or as eager to get back out there and expose yourself to someone. I do think that I am a decent guy and I respect women which is truly important.


  Get in touch with BigGman67
Free online dating with BigGman67

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Would like to meet some interesting women on this site. No ones perfect nor should anyone try looking for someone who is. Meeting some new friends would be a great.

Recent status...

Dating is just awkward moments and one person wants more than the other. It's just that constant strangeness. I think it's a very real thing.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Card games Cooking Cycling DIY Fishing Football Gaming IT/the Internet Jigsaws Keeping fit Music Playing an instrument Racket sports Restaurant The gym Theatre Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does BigGman67 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message BigGman67 by signing in or registering.