UKDavid, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 51 and living in Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom

I have lived on my own for 10 years and now am working at home so am realising that it would be good to find some friends to communicate with and go from there. You will find I am laid back and open minded and hopefully you will like my sense of humour but I know not everyone does.


  Get in touch with UKDavid
Free online dating with UKDavid

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

My ideal match would be stunningly beautiful, find me extremely handsome and funny and be insatiable with their love making. But lifes not about ideals, it is about compromise so say hello and we can see what happens!

Recent status...

There's only two people in your life you should lie to... the police and your girlfriend.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: grey
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

DIY Gardening Photograpy Pub Reading Restaurant Strip poker Vollyball

More photos of UKDavid...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does UKDavid seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message UKDavid by signing in or registering.