Blank, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 23 and living in Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

I'm new to this and will be updating this soon, but in the meantime, please get in touch with me to find out more!


  Get in touch with Blank
Free online dating with Blank

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible and mature, things are off to a great start.

Recent status...

There's only two people in your life you should lie to... the police and your girlfriend.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Astrology Diving/snorkeling/scuba Dressing up/role play Football Gaming Gardening Horse riding Horse whispering IT/the Internet Keeping fit Pool/snooker Pub Reading Strip poker Surfing/body boarding The gym Theatre Vollyball Watching movies

More photos of Blank...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Blank seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Blank by signing in or registering.