Sandraxlove, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 27 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

Well I like outdoor activities, I love picnics, trips, walks in the park. I exercise and lead a healthy lifestyle. In my spare time I like to read a book, listen to music, go to a restaurant, theater, cinema or concert. I like to photograph nature, to play the piano. I love children. I will be glad to new acquaintances and friends!


  Get in touch with Sandraxlove
Free online dating with Sandraxlove

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am just hoping to meet someone who can discuss the world around them, is looking for more than just a date, and will cuddle on the couch and laugh with me. Will you be my partner in crime? If the answer is yes then message me and let's get lost together.

Recent status...

I don't know any of us who are in relationships that are totally honest - it doesn't exist.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cooking Cycling Dancing Extreme sports Fashion Gardening Golf Gymnastics Horse riding Music Photograpy Reading Restaurant Singing Travelling Vollyball Watching movies Yoga and meditation

More photos of Sandraxlove...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Sandraxlove seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Sandraxlove by signing in or registering.