Solaris77, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 55 and living in Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom

Honest, loyal, sensitive and compassionate, open minded, spontaneous. I like music big time from classical to rock. I enjoy reading,the great outdoors My ideal match: well that's a hard one ! A good start would be totally honest , if not what's the point. A good personality and sense of humour above looks. Someone who is open to try new things , a positive outlook on life. And the all that goes in between Together


  Get in touch with Solaris77
Free online dating with Solaris77

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Happy easy going honest open and looking for fun and happiness

Recent status...

Save a boyfriend for a rainy day - and another, in case it doesn't rain.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cycling Playing an instrument Writing/blogging

More photos of Solaris77...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Solaris77 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Solaris77 by signing in or registering.