Babydolljane, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 36 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

I am a very happy person. I love sharing and asking things! I am very much curious. These are general basics about me. Although I hid the most important parts on purpose! I hope that these things will become our topics for future conversation!


  Get in touch with Babydolljane
Free online dating with Babydolljane

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I dream of meetinig a nice, polite man, who would see me the way I am. The one who touches my heart easily and softly. Oh! We should love each other - that is the main feature!

Recent status...

Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cycling Fashion Fishing Keeping fit Vegitating Walking/rambling

More photos of Babydolljane...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Babydolljane seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Babydolljane by signing in or registering.