Fittoburst73, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 48 and living in Swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom

I'm very tall 6ft 5, weighing 15 stone, I have hazel eyes, short shaven hair, plump belly due to medication I'm on, I'm classed as disabled but not wheelchair bound, I'm medically retired, unable to drive, cant travel on my own, I have no friends or blood family and so live a very lonely life, been alone for over 6 years, I'm honest, trustworthy, caring, kind, understanding, respectful, non judgemental, extremely loyal and very loving, I've been treated badly in every relationship I've been in, so wanting someone who knows the meaning of being in love, I need someone who can travel to myself only due to my situation, I like gardening in the summer when I can, and sometimes when my mind is into it some drawing, looking into going into jewellery making just to keep my mind active, I dont drink or do drugs, I smoke tobacco but wanting to give this up soon, I need a lovely lady to come into my life to bring that spark back and to enjoy life again as much as possible, I've not had any luck so far. I have a few tattoos too.


  Get in touch with Fittoburst73
Free online dating with Fittoburst73

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

She must be honest, trustworthy, caring, kind, understanding, respectful, non judgemental, extremely supportive and loyal, must have a huge loving heart, must be able to drive, must like spending time with the person she is with on holidays abroad, camping, going out for short walks, meals out, nights in, cuddles, snuggling, holding hands, kissing, being loved. Personality is more important to me, not looks or build, love comes within, how you are as a person comes within so that's what I look for.

Recent status...

No matter who you are, what background you come from, what you look like, if your able bodied or disabled in anyway, whether you work or not, it's all about who you are as a person in the inside, we all deserve to be loved and not left alone in life.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'4 to 6'6 (1.93m to 1.98m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Cooking DIY Gaming Gardening Ghosthunting Motor sports Music Pub Restaurant Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Fittoburst73...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Fittoburst73 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Fittoburst73 by signing in or registering.