BigStep69, looking for a woman for flirty fun

Aged 42 and living in Townville, South Carolina, United States

I love being outside. I love to travel and meet new people. I love BBW and super BBW. Call me. Let us talk! I love children. I want a family that I can provide for and show my women off to my family and friends. Family vacations are a must. The money will be no expense when we are having fun. We can talk about anything. My name is Stephan, and I am from St. Croix. I just moved to SC to be closer to my son. I am looking for something real to call my own. If this is you, please let me know.


  Get in touch with BigStep69
Free online dating with BigStep69

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together.

Recent status...

Love is life. And if you miss love, you miss life.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: none or bald
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Card games Cooking Gardening Restaurant Travelling Watching movies

More photos of BigStep69...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does BigStep69 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message BigStep69 by signing in or registering.