anydrinkwilldo, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 57 and living in Rochester, Kent, United Kingdom

English born but brought up in South East Asia and Africa so you will find my outlook on life to be eastern rather than western. I admit that I am not the best looking guy in the world but I to be sure I am not the worst. I work hard and like to play hard and love the outdoors. All that mother earth has to offer. I am not what you would call your typical Englishman. I work on the internet as an ebook author and Currency Trader on Forex.


  Get in touch with anydrinkwilldo
Free online dating with anydrinkwilldo

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the outdoors, tries to eats healthy and likes to take a midnight stroll from time-to-time. I look for an attractive intelligent woman with good sense of humour.

Recent status...

Dating now is a lot like going shopping when you don't have any money. Even if you find the right thing, you can't do anything about it.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Chess Diving/snorkeling/scuba Extreme sports Fishing IT/the Internet Restaurant Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of anydrinkwilldo...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does anydrinkwilldo seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message anydrinkwilldo by signing in or registering.