zenababdule, looking for a man for marriage

Aged 39 and living in Bayswater, Paddington, London, United Kingdom

I stopped dating for six months a year ago. Dating requires a lot of energy and focus.


  Get in touch with zenababdule
Free online dating with zenababdule

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together.

Recent status...

Dating now is a lot like going shopping when you don't have any money. Even if you find the right thing, you can't do anything about it.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Art/sculpture Bird watching Bonsai Chess Cloud watching DIY Dressing up/role play Fishing Football Golf Gymnastics IT/the Internet Martial arts Restaurant Surfing/body boarding Travelling Watching movies

More photos of zenababdule...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does zenababdule seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message zenababdule by signing in or registering.