ygrace809, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 32 and living in Jersey, Virginia, United States

I consider myself a homebody. I am very dedicated and love to care for my family.


  Get in touch with ygrace809
Free online dating with ygrace809

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm simply looking for a man who is romantic, loving, and gentle. I also want a man who is interested in traveling, and I hope to travel with him someday. Most of all, I want his love for me to be pure. In return, as a partner and lover, I will give my full love and care to him forever. I'm willing to take care of household responsibilities. I can cook for him and let him have a taste of the Pinoy dishes that I know how to make.

Recent status...

Love is life. And if you miss love, you miss life.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: like a chimney
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Origami Playing an instrument

Does ygrace809 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message ygrace809 by signing in or registering.