J2020, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 39 and living in Hampstead, Swiss Cottage, London, United Kingdom

I am good hearted, kind, witty and don't take life too seriously. I make friends wherever I go and I just want someone who can appreciate my loveable character. I am loyal and I want someone to always root for me and vice versa. I love travelling and there are so many parts of the world yet to see. Would like someone who enjoys travelling and experiencing new cultures and ways of life.


  Get in touch with J2020
Free online dating with J2020

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

A decent gentleman to go on dates with, share new experiences, travel and invest time.

Recent status...

Watching your daughter being collected by her date feels like handing over a million dollar Stradivarius to a gorilla.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my legs
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cycling Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Keeping fit Walking/rambling

More photos of J2020...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does J2020 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message J2020 by signing in or registering.