Anthony_Pere, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 54 and living in Los Angeles, California, United States

Online dating is new to me and I'm a bit nervous so go easy with me. i have never been in a distance relationship before and i wish to meet with someone honest and ready for something serious in life with the heart of wiliness of great


  Get in touch with Anthony_Pere
Free online dating with Anthony_Pere

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want a God fearing woman that doesn’t smoke, has never been married, loves dogs and cats, enjoys Italian food but hates Indian food, knows every word to every Beatles song, and has visited all Seven Wonders of the World.”

Recent status...

Smart women love smart men more than smart men love smart women.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: none or bald
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: prefer not to say
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Football Golf Music Reading Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Anthony_Pere...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Anthony_Pere seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Anthony_Pere by signing in or registering.