wjon1984, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 36 and living in Long Branch, New Jersey, United States

I am a good listener and i am romanic, i love to go for walks at boardwalks, and the parks, and be outside. i enjoy reading the newspaper. i enjoy being around my family. im shy at first but once i open up i can be enjoyable to be around.


  Get in touch with wjon1984
Free online dating with wjon1984

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a woman who is funny, and can be sensitive at times, and can listen and likes to cuddle, and is romantic, and able to spend time enjoying nature and the boardwalk, who would not mind going for a walk on a boardwalk.

Recent status...

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says I'm possible!

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Restaurant Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of wjon1984...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does wjon1984 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message wjon1984 by signing in or registering.