Dunny, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 41 and living in Windber, Pennsylvania, United States

I am loyal and a trust worthy person who loves to do new exciting things . I love the outdoors and enjoy playing and watching sports.


  Get in touch with Dunny
Free online dating with Dunny

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find

Recent status...

Nothing defines humans better than their willingness to do irrational things in the pursuit of phenomenally unlikely payoffs. This is the principle behind lotteries, dating, and religion.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

BMX/skating Cycling Fashion Fishing Football Gaming Gardening Motor sports Music Needle craft Poetry Surfing/body boarding Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of Dunny...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Dunny seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Dunny by signing in or registering.