kitcat77, looking for a man or woman for anything

Aged 43 and living in Mc Gehee, Arkansas, United States

A good person, a very good mom and grandmother, i have 1 child at home and others not at home. i love reading watching cartoons, some action movies. i take care of my father and for a job i do house cleaning when i can.self-employed.


  Get in touch with kitcat77
Free online dating with kitcat77

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am just hoping to meet someone who is understanding, loyal, caring, someone who likes to cuddle

Recent status...

Nothing defines humans better than their willingness to do irrational things in the pursuit of phenomenally unlikely payoffs. This is the principle behind lotteries, dating, and religion.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Card games Cooking Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Drinking games Football Gardening Juggling Needle craft Pool/snooker Restaurant Sailing Singing Singing Theatre Watching movies

More photos of kitcat77...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does kitcat77 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message kitcat77 by signing in or registering.