Entrenous, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 42 and living in Chelsea, Brompton, London, United Kingdom

I like my job and my friends, and the life I have. I like depth and purpose but I also like to laugh and enjoy spending time with others. *** is important to me as is being loyal and kind and always honest.


  Get in touch with Entrenous
Free online dating with Entrenous

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

If you enjoy good conversation, laughter, a great sense of humour, *** and exploring the world, be mine. If your Instagram is more important than any of this, be someone else’s.

Recent status...

My status: free spirited, open for new encounters, ready.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cooking Keeping fit Music Playing an instrument Reading Travelling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of Entrenous...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Entrenous seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Entrenous by signing in or registering.