Smuffette1905, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 19 and living in Horsham, West Sussex, United Kingdom

I am a cheery outgoing female who loves action. I am full of energy and have a quirky personality. I enjoy cuddles and spending time doing things with people who enjoy similar interests. I can be shy at first times but this fades with time. I love to be around people who make me feel happy. I have a interesting background history. I am confident in my body.


  Get in touch with Smuffette1905
Free online dating with Smuffette1905

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I think its fantastic if your idea of fun is cuddling up on the couch with a movie or just relaxing together. However, I am not in the market for a total couch potato. If there is zero activity in your life, we will probably not be the best match. I love to get out and about and be out in the open and enjoy the outdoors but have plenty of cuddles and kisses too.

Recent status...

A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Extreme sports Fishing Football Gaming Reading Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Smuffette1905...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Smuffette1905 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Smuffette1905 by signing in or registering.