Marcosearchesforbrid, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 55 and living in Liverpool, New York, United States

A strong Christian who is seeking to marry and have children. I even preach as well as I am an Artist, Freelance Designer, Writer, and Historian. I am relocating to a tropical island to start our own nation. I will not give you a dime if you ask me for money. None of that and you get yourself a job if you want money. I am also anti-COVID Vaccine and refuse to take it. I am nice, sweet, honest, funny, creative, romantic with a big heart enjoying all the activities I listed. But for the BMX/Skating... that would be roller skating. *** that would be dinning out, as well as art, design, travel, cars, RVing/camping/living off the land/Grid, museum, history, tropical islands, walking on ***


  Get in touch with Marcosearchesforbrid
Free online dating with Marcosearchesforbrid

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

She is truly Born-Again Christian who has same goals as I am which is to marry and to have children. Also to join with with me to live on an island our own micronation that we will stay away from the Communists, Socialists, the Liberals that we will become one true Christian nation. She also has to be age 18 to 40 who is mature, Conservative, and Christian. When we meet, we marry and go off to live on an island. No players, no scammers, no Liberals, no Communists, no Socialists, no one who is seeking for my money. We WILL go on BOTH OF OUR expenses to get there. Meaning you pay your way as long as I do too. I prefer she does not smoke, does not drink, has no tattoos, no piercings. Not affiliated with any illegal groups. Anti-masking, anti-social distancing, anti-Communists/Socialists, Anti-abortion.

Recent status...

Never assume that the guy understands that you and he have a relationship.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my hair
  • Hair colour: white
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Art/sculpture BMX/skating Bird watching Dancing Golf Restaurant Sailing Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of Marcosearchesforbrid...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Marcosearchesforbrid seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Marcosearchesforbrid by signing in or registering.