RavenWlf, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 35 and living in Seattle, Washington, United States

I am a pagan old soul that remembers past lives and loves nature. I am very se*ual as wrote above and must say when I was a teen I got the least harmful strain of hpv. It never shows up in tests when I get them and I really don’t have outbreaks. I do wear protection. Also as stated in some of the what I am looking for section I do collect social security and do not have much money so that has to be something you are willing to let not affect us knowing one another. I do have a nice apartment nice bed tv streaming services couch So if we ever meet we will be perfectly ok when your ready to spend time at my place and even just Netflix and chill. I enjoy music art movies some video gaming beach’s and am a big animal lover though I have no pets. Please do not hesitate to write me and at least be my friend


  Get in touch with RavenWlf
Free online dating with RavenWlf

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Intelligent, sweet, down-to-earth and adventurous. Bonus points if you're a little bit quirky. I also am very se*ual and find so much beauty in the world of fetish and bdsm. That openness and the trust that you and a play partner or mate have to share between the both of you is priceless. I do honestly look for a woman that is at least curious and pretty interested in at least certain fetish’s and is open to growth over time. I do have a wolf pup side to me so if you are a switch meaning that you have a dominant and submissive side if I really get comfortable with you I may in a play session ask you to do things to me as long it excites you and you are ok with me sort of demanding what to be done since that sounds so very hot to me. So long story short if you are already kin*y or just getting into it yet want a teacher I look forward to hearing from you. I am open to friends play partners or even at least a primary partner in my life. I do get ssi so you have to be ok with that I really don’t have much money often so I can’t give much in certain ways and use food stamps so those only last so long. I may even be open to someone that is dominant as they make the money have the house and so on yet love to be submissive in the bedroom and sometimes outside of it. I guess you could say I am growing some ways inside at this time as well. I look for a loving caring se*ual creature of beauty peace and loves to see people happy and well❤️

Recent status...

Workshops and seminars are basically financial speed dating for clueless people.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture BMX/skating Extreme sports Football Gaming Horse riding Horse whispering IT/the Internet Magic Music Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Pottery Restaurant Rugby Sailing Singing Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of RavenWlf...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does RavenWlf seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message RavenWlf by signing in or registering.