Lonesome4ever60, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 60 and living in Kansas City, Kansas, United States

I am Tony. I am 60. I work for a major food company in maintenance. I am divorced twice. Got three kids grown but two living with me. I am just a lonely man needing companionship from time to time. I also Love running around naked, bowling, fishing, camping, and nature trails. love to cuddle. I am looking for someone to add some spark into my s*x life and or real life. Looking for someone who really wants to hook up and not just chat. Maybe long term? Not going to buy a lot of tokens.


  Get in touch with Lonesome4ever60
Free online dating with Lonesome4ever60

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Ideal match is someone who is themselves. Not pretending to be someone they are not.

Recent status...

Watching your daughter being collected by her date feels like handing over a million dollar Stradivarius to a gorilla.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Card games Chess Cooking Fishing Football Horse riding Strip poker Watching movies

More photos of Lonesome4ever60...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Lonesome4ever60 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Lonesome4ever60 by signing in or registering.