Dates4Grady, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 81 and living in Bowie, Maryland, United States

I am a religious person and a Christian who normally goes church every Sunday. I know how to treat a woman and was married 58 years when she died last year. I like the outdoor, nature, animals, and hiking/walking. I play cards and sudoku on the web. I was a Consultant and am now retired. I'm easy going and like to please women.


  Get in touch with Dates4Grady
Free online dating with Dates4Grady

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to get to know you first and find what we have in common. Communication is a key part of any relationship. I want an active, healthy religious woman that does not smoke, drink, take drugs, or cuss. Physically fit for their age and I would prefer someone 65 or older.

Recent status...

Spiritual relationship is far more precious than physical. Physical relationship divorced from spiritual is body without soul.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Card games Cycling IT/the Internet Keeping fit Reading Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Dates4Grady...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Dates4Grady seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Dates4Grady by signing in or registering.