allenafrd01, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 50 and living in Frankfort, Kentucky, United States

My name is Allen I'm a Building & Road Constructor Engineer. My character is strong and caring. Friendship and good conversation are important to me. I'm from Frankfort, Kentucky . I really do work hard and have achieved a good deal for my efforts. Sometimes I work long hours so patience and understanding are needed. I do like to go out with my partner and have a good time as there is nothing like spending quality time laughing and having fun with them,I am a romantic, creative and smart man with temperament and a good sense of humor. My Hobbies: music, sport, traveling and different cultures. I like to be active but also I like to sit at a romantic place with good music. I am optimistic, self-confident and independent. Also I am serious, honest and not *** lost my wife to breast cancer some years ago. I have my own, successful ***


  Get in touch with allenafrd01
Free online dating with allenafrd01

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Well I am looking for long term *** am caring, sincere, loving, honest, loyal, devoted, if i had my partner, and goal orientated individual. And sometimes looks isn’t everything,l don’t believe in age in a relationship all that l want a woman that will make me happy so much and make me feel so good and that will be faithful in all things that she told me that will be truthful to me will you be like that for me? that is all that l need from a woman who will feel comfortable in a variety of environments. I want a woman who is independent and who doesn't NEED me, but WANTS me and thinks I enhance is life. I hope she will see me as her closest friend. I want a woman who is self-confident and who doesn't feel the need to put on airs. she most be ready for us to work together as soul mind and body and to be able to make our family happy in any ways of our life. Most importantly, NO DRAMA :

Recent status...

People could rationally decide that prolonged relationships take up too much time and effort and that they'd much rather do other kinds of things. But most people are afraid of rejection.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Chess Cooking Dancing Fishing Football Gardening Horse whispering Juggling Keeping fit Model making Motor sports Music Sailing Singing Vegitating Watching movies

More photos of allenafrd01...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does allenafrd01 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message allenafrd01 by signing in or registering.