spingrip50, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 51 and living in Louisville, Kentucky, United States

I'm dating someone now who, evidently, is unaware of it. Im honest, hard working. *** the outdoors. Gentle except when asked not to be. Love animals especially dogs.


  Get in touch with spingrip50
Free online dating with spingrip50

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm not sure what I'm looking for. Perhaps it could be you? I like petite women. 5ft about 110 lbs. Prefer long hair. Asian woman perhaps. Love red hair. And pale white skin.

Recent status...

Save a boyfriend for a rainy day - and another, in case it doesn't rain.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my vitals
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: none or bald
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture BMX/skating Cooking Dressing up/role play Fashion Football Gaming Gardening Golf IT/the Internet Motor sports Music Playing an instrument Strip poker Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of spingrip50...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does spingrip50 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message spingrip50 by signing in or registering.