Gizmo88, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 38 and living in Peoria, Illinois, United States

I get SSI but trying my best to get my body best it can for what it is dealing with i try to take care of myself and look good as i can. I am the most easiest man you can ever be around but i am also the most shyest guy ever. Havent been around a woman in 19 years or so I miss being held hugged kissed hand holding *** having a woman lay on your shoulder is a dream come true if happens. Just very shy so the more i ask anything to a woman even if its odd we find out faster what is or isntt ok and prepare ourself for future, meet i dont wanna be like these others and meet and like each other things happen and regrets i like to know everything ahead of time so i know if id be comfortable as a man and also prepare myself for i lack that area. I need woman that isnt after money or cards or scams i want a real woman a woman i can call my best friend my partner to love cuddle rub her feet and cherish her as she will me as =s serious true to each other. If this woman exists so far i havent found one.


  Get in touch with Gizmo88
Free online dating with Gizmo88

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am seeking a woman that be perfect as a best friend and great communication. Someone so we can talk and tell anything and everything no limit on it, someone i can easily be myself as a guy and for herself too to be herself. Where no matter what we wanna as k we can or be totally open and direct on anything as two best friends would no matter the subject or question we just really open and true on everything. How it should be.

Recent status...

I'm here, I'm happy and I'm super cool!

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Dancing Gaming Gardening Music Pool/snooker Theatre Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Gizmo88...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Gizmo88 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Gizmo88 by signing in or registering.