kmatts2020, looking for a man for flirty fun

Aged 37 and living in Boise, Idaho, United States

Am just myself and always be happy with my kids cos they are my everything


  Get in touch with kmatts2020
Free online dating with kmatts2020

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Am Kristin by name and i'm married with two kids but my husband is on a business trip and wont be back till next 6 months,however am here seeking for friends with benefit and nothing more than a man to make me happy then also make me feel like a woman since my husband ain't around,so you could just text me directly to my cell phone number if you are interested at ***

Recent status...

Am new here and looking to have fun with a good man

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Fishing Gaming Gardening Travelling Watching movies

More photos of kmatts2020...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does kmatts2020 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message kmatts2020 by signing in or registering.