postmaster719, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 47 and living in Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

I just want to meet some new and interesting females to experience and do new things.


  Get in touch with postmaster719
Free online dating with postmaster719

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Blah blah blah fill out later if this ain't somecrap site

Recent status...

I don't know any of us who are in relationships that are totally honest - it doesn't exist.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture Astrology Bird watching Bonsai Cloud watching DIY Diving/snorkeling/scuba Gardening Ghosthunting Jigsaws Juggling Magic Model making Needle craft Origami Photograpy Poetry Pottery Reading Restaurant Sailing Strip poker Surfing/body boarding Theatre Travelling Vegitating Walking/rambling Yoga and meditation

More photos of postmaster719...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does postmaster719 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message postmaster719 by signing in or registering.