Springles90, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 34 and living in Los Angeles, California, United States

I'm all new to this and really hoping I'd find my expectations on here, Not looking for too much, just one decent sweetheart who's ready to converse at length, taking loads of his time in getting to know me and hopefully ending up falling deeply in love with me, not because of what I'm but because of who I'm, I've heard there're so many weirdos on here, of course nothing good comes easy, But they say good wines are found in older bottles, I live in Los Angeles CA, Originally German and British American, I was born and raised in CA but spent most of my life in Germany and graduated from the University of Sydney, Single never been married before and have no kids.


  Get in touch with Springles90
Free online dating with Springles90

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

My ideal partner is someone who can make me laugh even in the worst of situations, someone who brings up my mood when I'm feeling really down, He isn't the sexiest man out there, but he is pretty attractive in his own way, I don't pay much attention to looks, it's mostly secondary to me, Personality is what reels me in. Someone funny. Stupid jokes, bad jokes, it doesn't matter, as long as you have a personality. Someone who knows about the world and has some sort of passion in life, who motivates me when I wanna give up, I want a companion who I can trust in life,

Recent status...

We're born alone, we live alone, we die alone. Only through our love and friendship can we create the illusion for the moment that we're not alone.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Astrology Beatboxing Bonsai Chess Cloud watching Cycling DIY Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Extreme sports Fishing Football Gaming Ghosthunting Horse riding Horse whispering Juggling Needle craft Pool/snooker Rugby Sailing Singing Surfing/body boarding Theatre Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Springles90...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Springles90 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Springles90 by signing in or registering.