shycoolheart, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 30 and living in Arvada, Colorado, United States

I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to things and would much rather spend my money on a trip to a foreign country than on a fanI enjoy people who are passionate about their beliefs, but don't take themselves too seriously. I like people who aren't afraid to ask for help if they need it, but aren't needy. I love people who believe helping others less fortunate is almost as important as breathing, but don't force their views on others. I adore people who enjoy making other people smile. And I am in awe of those who rise to riches and quietly feed it back to the masses.


  Get in touch with shycoolheart
Free online dating with shycoolheart

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible and matureI am at a point in my life where I think it's time to make some serious changes. Lately I have been feeling a pull on my spirit to make some changes and, although I don't know exactly what those changes are supposed to be, I do know that change is good and I'm up for some new adventures! I think the two areas of my life that I will focus on first, because they are sorely overdue for some attention, is companionship and travel. I've been single for over 15 years, focused on raising my daughter and trying to better my career, postponing relationships until the day when I could give them my full *** now is that time. I also love to travel, whether it's a day drive to someplace I've never been in this area, a week-long vacation somewhere distant, or anything in between. I've neglected this passion terribly over the years and I'd really like to reinsert it near the top of my priority list., things are off to a great start.

Recent status...

Falling in love and having a relationship are two different things.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my hair
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Bonsai Cloud watching Dancing Fishing Juggling Music Photograpy Restaurant Singing Taxidermy

More photos of shycoolheart...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does shycoolheart seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message shycoolheart by signing in or registering.